Bootybarre FYBRE


This class is taught by:
Yoga+Pilates+Dance
To sculp and shape your body.
A mixture of cardio and core work to chisel your body.
 
Location:  Fybre Gym - Croosh Alley 25 Northcote Road London SW11 1NJ

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 17 Jan 1:15 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Sat 19 Jan 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Sat 19 Jan 10:05 am - 11:05 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Tue 22 Jan 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Tue 22 Jan 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Tue 22 Jan 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 24 Jan 1:15 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Sat 26 Jan 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Sat 26 Jan 10:05 am - 11:05 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Tue 29 Jan 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Tue 29 Jan 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Tue 29 Jan 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 31 Jan 1:15 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Sat 02 Feb 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Sat 02 Feb 10:05 am - 11:05 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Tue 05 Feb 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Tue 05 Feb 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Tue 05 Feb 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 07 Feb 1:15 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Sat 09 Feb 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Eliza Stuart