Bootybarre Putney


This class is taught by:
At the Putney Canteen. 285  Putney Bridge Road SW15

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 07 Jun 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Emily Altneu
  • Wed 14 Jun 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Emily Altneu
  • Wed 21 Jun 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Emily Altneu
  • Wed 28 Jun 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Emily Altneu
  • Wed 05 Jul 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Emily Altneu
  • Wed 12 Jul 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Emily Altneu
  • Wed 19 Jul 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Emily Altneu
  • Wed 26 Jul 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Emily Altneu
  • Wed 02 Aug 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Emily Altneu
  • Wed 09 Aug 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Emily Altneu
  • Wed 16 Aug 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Emily Altneu
  • Wed 23 Aug 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Emily Altneu
  • Wed 30 Aug 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Emily Altneu
  • Wed 06 Sep 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Emily Altneu