Bootybarre Putney


This class is taught by:
At the Putney Canteen. 285  Putney Bridge Road SW15

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 06 Sep 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Emily Altneu
  • Wed 13 Sep 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Emily Altneu
  • Wed 20 Sep 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Emily Altneu
  • Wed 27 Sep 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Emily Altneu
  • Wed 04 Oct 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Emily Altneu
  • Wed 11 Oct 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Emily Altneu
  • Wed 18 Oct 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Emily Altneu
  • Wed 25 Oct 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Emily Altneu
  • Wed 01 Nov 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Emily Altneu
  • Wed 08 Nov 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Emily Altneu
  • Wed 15 Nov 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Emily Altneu
  • Wed 22 Nov 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Emily Altneu
  • Wed 29 Nov 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Emily Altneu
  • Wed 06 Dec 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Emily Altneu
  • Wed 13 Dec 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Emily Altneu
  • Wed 20 Dec 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Emily Altneu