Bootybarre Putney


This class is taught by:
At the Putney Canteen. 285  Putney Bridge Road SW15

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 16 Jan 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Wed 23 Jan 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Wed 30 Jan 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Wed 06 Feb 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Wed 13 Feb 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Wed 20 Feb 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Wed 27 Feb 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Wed 06 Mar 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Wed 13 Mar 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Wed 20 Mar 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Wed 27 Mar 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Wed 03 Apr 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Wed 10 Apr 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Wed 17 Apr 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Wed 24 Apr 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Wed 01 May 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Wed 08 May 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Wed 15 May 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Eliza Stuart