Wandsworth Park Putney


This class is taught by:
Post natal fitness class for mums

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 06 Jul 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 13 Jul 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 20 Jul 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 27 Jul 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 03 Aug 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 10 Aug 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 17 Aug 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 24 Aug 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 31 Aug 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 07 Sep 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 14 Sep 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 21 Sep 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 28 Sep 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 05 Oct 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 12 Oct 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 19 Oct 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 26 Oct 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart