Buggyfit Wandsworth Park Putney


This class is taught by:
Post-natal fitness class for mums

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 13 Dec 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 10 Jan 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 17 Jan 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 24 Jan 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 31 Jan 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 07 Feb 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 14 Feb 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 21 Feb 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 28 Feb 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 07 Mar 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 14 Mar 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 21 Mar 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 28 Mar 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 04 Apr 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 11 Apr 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart