Buggyfit Wandsworth Park Putney


This class is taught by:
Post-natal fitness class for mums

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 06 Sep 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 13 Sep 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 20 Sep 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 27 Sep 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 04 Oct 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 11 Oct 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 18 Oct 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 25 Oct 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 01 Nov 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 08 Nov 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 15 Nov 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 22 Nov 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 29 Nov 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 06 Dec 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 13 Dec 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart