Creche for Bootybarre


This class is taught by:
One-hour childcare for Bootybarre mums.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 07 Jun 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Alice Wells
  • Wed 14 Jun 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Alice Wells
  • Wed 21 Jun 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Alice Wells
  • Wed 28 Jun 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Alice Wells
  • Wed 05 Jul 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Alice Wells
  • Wed 12 Jul 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Alice Wells
  • Wed 19 Jul 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Alice Wells
  • Wed 26 Jul 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Alice Wells
  • Wed 02 Aug 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Alice Wells
  • Wed 09 Aug 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Alice Wells
  • Wed 16 Aug 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Alice Wells
  • Wed 23 Aug 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Alice Wells
  • Wed 30 Aug 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Alice Wells
  • Wed 06 Sep 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Alice Wells
  • Wed 13 Sep 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Alice Wells
  • Wed 20 Sep 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Alice Wells