Creche for Bootybarre


This class is taught by:
One-hour childcare for Bootybarre mums.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 13 Sep 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Alice Wells
  • Wed 20 Sep 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Alice Wells
  • Wed 27 Sep 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Alice Wells
  • Wed 04 Oct 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Alice Wells
  • Wed 11 Oct 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Alice Wells
  • Wed 18 Oct 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Alice Wells
  • Wed 25 Oct 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Alice Wells
  • Wed 01 Nov 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Alice Wells
  • Wed 08 Nov 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Alice Wells
  • Wed 15 Nov 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Alice Wells
  • Wed 22 Nov 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Alice Wells
  • Wed 29 Nov 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Alice Wells
  • Wed 06 Dec 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Alice Wells
  • Wed 13 Dec 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Alice Wells
  • Wed 20 Dec 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Alice Wells