Buggyfit


This class is taught by:
Fitness for mums

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 26 Jun 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Fri 30 Jun 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lalesha Ellis
  • Mon 03 Jul 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Fri 07 Jul 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lalesha Ellis
  • Mon 10 Jul 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Fri 14 Jul 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lalesha Ellis
  • Mon 17 Jul 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Fri 21 Jul 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lalesha Ellis
  • Mon 24 Jul 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Fri 28 Jul 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lalesha Ellis
  • Mon 31 Jul 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Fri 04 Aug 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lalesha Ellis
  • Mon 07 Aug 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Fri 11 Aug 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lalesha Ellis
  • Mon 14 Aug 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Fri 18 Aug 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lalesha Ellis
  • Mon 21 Aug 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Fri 25 Aug 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lalesha Ellis
  • Mon 28 Aug 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Fri 01 Sep 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lalesha Ellis