Buggyfit


This class is taught by:
Fitness for mums

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 07 Jan 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Mon 14 Jan 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Mon 21 Jan 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Mon 28 Jan 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Mon 04 Feb 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Mon 11 Feb 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Mon 18 Feb 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Mon 25 Feb 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Mon 04 Mar 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Mon 11 Mar 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Mon 18 Mar 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Mon 25 Mar 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Mon 01 Apr 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Mon 08 Apr 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart