Buggyfit


This class is taught by:
Fitness for mums

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 03 Sep 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Mon 10 Sep 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Mon 17 Sep 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Mon 24 Sep 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Mon 01 Oct 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Mon 08 Oct 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Mon 15 Oct 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Mon 22 Oct 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Mon 29 Oct 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Mon 05 Nov 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Mon 12 Nov 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Mon 19 Nov 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Mon 26 Nov 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Mon 03 Dec 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Mon 10 Dec 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Mon 17 Dec 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart