Buggyfit Tooting


This class is taught by:
The ultimate fitness class for mums
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 23 Oct 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Lalesha Ellis
  • Fri 26 Oct 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lalesha Ellis
  • Tue 30 Oct 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Fri 02 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lalesha Ellis
  • Tue 06 Nov 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Fri 09 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lalesha Ellis
  • Tue 13 Nov 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Fri 16 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lalesha Ellis
  • Tue 20 Nov 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Fri 23 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lalesha Ellis
  • Tue 27 Nov 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Fri 30 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lalesha Ellis
  • Tue 04 Dec 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Fri 07 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lalesha Ellis
  • Tue 11 Dec 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Fri 14 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lalesha Ellis
  • Tue 18 Dec 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Fri 21 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lalesha Ellis
  • Tue 25 Dec 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Fri 28 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lalesha Ellis