Buggyfit Tooting


This class is taught by:
The ultimate fitness class for mums
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 04 Sep 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Fri 07 Sep 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lalesha Ellis
  • Tue 11 Sep 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Fri 14 Sep 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lalesha Ellis
  • Tue 18 Sep 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Fri 21 Sep 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lalesha Ellis
  • Tue 25 Sep 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Fri 28 Sep 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lalesha Ellis
  • Tue 02 Oct 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Fri 05 Oct 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lalesha Ellis
  • Tue 09 Oct 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Fri 12 Oct 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lalesha Ellis
  • Tue 16 Oct 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Fri 19 Oct 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lalesha Ellis
  • Tue 23 Oct 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Fri 26 Oct 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lalesha Ellis